Ghana Oktober 2012

Just enough light for the step i'm on...

More and more, God is teaching me to trust Him for every step I take. He constantly calls me to stretch beyond what's comfertable.

To walk through new territory when I would rather stay in the familiar. To face difficult physical, mental and emotional challenges.

To do things i know i can't achieve myself without His power. Each time something is required of me that i'm certain i'm unable to accomplish in my own strength.

I see a picture of just one or two steps being illuminated, while dose before and after are engulfed in darkness and cannot been seen.

This describes my walk with God. I trust Him for every day of life, gratefull for every breath, determined to look for the blessings in the moment. No matter what the circumstances. I follow His lead- even when I can't see where i'm going, even when it scares me to do so. Because deep within my spirit I know that these simple steps of faith are preparing me for eternity..

Reacties

Reacties

ruud en hilde

AMEN...;) and blessing..

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!